Free Custom Kitchen & Bath Remodeling Designs &  Estimates

Affordable Kitchen & Bath Cabinets & Counterops for remodeling in Glendale, Phoenix AZ

 

Call For Your Design Today


602-428-5699

Our Customers, They Say It Like It Is; there's nothing shill about it!

A person's review can tell you a quite a bit about the particular company you're interested in hiring. Everyone we service is asked to kindly provide a review, we don't ask twice, we don't entice with theater tickets or anything else, that just de-values the sincerity of it all, and, adds needless costs.


J&K Cabinetry Phoenix
May 2016
From the moment you walk in their kitchen and bath remodeling showroom, you know this company is one of the best in their profession. All we hear is how their customers love their designs and installations. They are truly one of the best remodeling contractors we work with. Definitely a place to get your kitchen of bathroom remodeled.


Mark Gianvito
Feb 2016
Working with Kitchen AZ was great! Marv and Abigail are extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. The installer Greg is professional, on time and did great work with the installation. On top of this Marv was willing to provide his resources: granite/stone/quartz supplier and fabricator at no additional mark up. Kitchen AZ is easy to work with, I would recommend this company and will be using them again for my next project. Thanks Kitchen AZ we love our new cabinets!!


Stan Wibben
Dec 2015

Really great people to do business with.  
Number one thing…they’re honest. That puts them ahead of half the contractors out there.  
Their work is top notch.  They keep you advised of what they’re doing and let you know the schedule of the work that’s going to be done.
We have had them do several rooms in our house and they’re the best contractors that we have used.

Stephanie Turner
May 2015
Overall a great experience, With a tiny area I needed all the amenities of a gourmet kitchen and storage! These guys helped to bring costs within range with minor adjustments in the layout but respected the concept of an elegant kitchen so ...More
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you from all of us at Kitchen AZ LLC. It's customers like you that make us proud of our integrity.


Chris Regan
May 2015
Kitchen AZ remodeled my kitchen.  They installed new tile flooring in kitchen, family room, and entry way, removed the dropped ceiling, installed new cabinets, fixtures, lighting, granite countertops and tiled backsplash. They made some good suggestions for changes to the placement of the cabinets.   I love my new kitchen.  They always responded promptly to my calls and were easy to work with.  They were also reasonably priced.  I would hire them again. 

Emily H.
May 2015
I stumbled upon Kitchen AZ driving back home one day on bell road. I had just gone to another local cabinetry place and received a bid way out of my price range. Went in to kitchen AZ expecting the same type of bid and they surprised me by not only beating the competitor by $2,000 less but also providing top of the line soft close cabinets and drawers. It turned out just beautifully! The installation crew did a great job working with our very uneven walls as well! I called a month later to have them put in more cabinets in my laundry room.
The price is great and the quality is great. Excellent local business to support! You can trust Marv and his guys to do great work!



Review Date: March 21, 2015
Angieslist Member: Fernanda Hailey
20403 N. 28th Pl
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Categories: Painting - Interior Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
Services Performed: Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date: May 18, 2014
Hire Again: Yes  
Overall    A
Price    A
Quality    A
Responsiveness    A
Punctuality    A
Professionalism    A


Kitchen Cabinets and Granite Countertops Remodel

April 7th 2015
Overall a great experience, With a tiny area I needed all the amenities of a gourmet kitchen and storage! These guys helped to bring costs within range
with minor adjustments in the layout but respected the concept of an elegant kitchen so you can entertain while you cook. The estimate and cabinet sample were presented within a few days; and despite my shrewd shopping and researching other cabinet companies; I came back to these guys mainly because of the quality of the cabinet finish & construction. The installer was experienced and a good problem solver. He consulted often if there were choices in detailing and was incredibly patient at dealing with us. Kitchen and bath room refurbishment is stressful at the best of times, but these guys were service minded and a pleasure to work with.
Stephanie Turner


Kitchen Remodel Cabinets Granite Countertops

March 2015

Perfect kitchen remodel and i couldn't be happier with the way it came out, Thanks Jason the cabinetry is gorgeous and my new granite countertops set it all off, especially with the accented glass back splash. We eat more on the island now than in the livingroom and our friends all have plenty of room. well worth the time and money and you guys are great.

Manda Lomeli, Phoenix


Kitchen Remodel Cabinets 

March 2015

Kitchen AZ did a beautiful job on our kitchen remodel. They worked with us on the design and we love the cabinets and how it all came out. I would recommend Tim Swedberg and Jason Hemann anytime for your kitchen remodel. We are thinking about a bath remodel and know who we will call when we are ready.

Carrie McClure, Buckeye AZ


Kitchen cabinets and countertops

Feb 05, 2015 by Michele and Tom

City Of Project: Glendale • 
Would You Hire Us Again: Yes • 
Would You Refer Us: Yes 

They came out to my home within 3 days of my call, sat down with us and showed us all the different kinds of cabinets and countertops and the good better and best of each cabinet manufacturer and a lot of granite colors. we selected the bridgewood advantage cabinets with the soft close hinges and other standard feature that really made the decision easy. selected the granite and even picked out the slabs. great experience and they stayed on schedule the whole time, Perfect contractor to work with.


Kitchen Cabinets and Remodel

Jan 27, 2015 by Brenda
City Of Project: Phoenix • 
Would You Hire Us Again: Yes • 
Would You Refer Us: Yes 

after searching online we found a lot of info on kitchen az llc and made the call, glad we did. They started the entire project design right in my home, had to say, they have a lot of choices and great designs with them all. we decided on bridgewood due their standard features like soft close hinges, full extend drawers and raised panel door style, we went with a full overlay. they designed our custom island and the granite countertops and we had over 30 to choose from, they designed the backsplash in natural stone and what a combination, took 5 weeks to get it all delivered and installed. it looks beautiful, can't thank them enough for such a seamless makeover. these guys are great.


kitchen cabinets in Phoenix Customer Reviews

Perfect Kitchen Cabinets Remodel

Your City: Goodyear • Your Zip Code: 85395 •
Would You Hire Us Again: Absolutely •
Would You Refer A Friend: Absolutely •
Would You Provide A Reference: Absolutely
    "Jason and his company were referred to us for installation of cabinets in our kitchen. We couldn't be more satisfied with their work. They were a delight to have in our home. In other words, Jason and Tim were "hoots". They were flexible accommodating our schedule, as we were living out of town at the time. Without any reservation, we recommend Kitchen AZ for any remodeling project that you may have for any room in your home."


Phoenix Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Kitchen Remodel Awesome Work!!!!

Your City: Phoenix • Your Zip Code: 85028 • 

Would You Hire Us Again: Yes • Would You Refer A Friend: Yes • Would You Provide A Reference: Yes "I hired Jason as the GC for my kitchen remodel. I will definitely hire Jason again when the time comes for my next remodeling project. Great Job, Jason!"